We would like to wish all of our children, and their families, a very happy New Year.

Our Staff 2017-2018


Mrs Amin


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Hartshorn


Assistant Headteacher

Mr Farrelly


Nursery Staff

Class teacher: Mrs B Wigfield

Teaching assistant: Mr A Doherty


Reception staff

Class teacher: Mrs L Green (EYFS Phase Leader)

Teaching assistant: Miss T Hughes



Year 1 staff

Class teacher: Miss B Dale

Teaching assistant: Mrs K Hammond



Year 2 staff

Class teacher: Miss S Blakeman

Teaching assistant: Mrs A Meredith



Year 3 staff

Class teacher: Mrs A Randeree (senior teacher)

Teaching assistant: Mrs M Gunapala



Year 4 staff

Class teacher: Mrs A Rusby (LKS2 Phase Leader and senior teacher)

Teaching assistant:


Year 5 staff

Class teacher: Miss S Douglas

Teaching assistant: Miss A Green



Year 6 staff

Class teacher: Miss K Vale

Teaching assistant: Miss L Edwards



Inclusion Manager with PPA/Leadership cover:

Miss L McGuire


Family Support Adviser and DSL

Karen Foulkes 



Lunchtime supervisors

Louise Hiley

Lynne Arnold 

Natasha Ismail

Glenor McKoy

Tara John 

Joanne Thompson

Claire Avraam (Senior lunchtime supervisor currently on maternity leave)  


Site supervisor

Dave John 



Tara John 

Samantha Hammond 

Joanne Thompson